a new home

One of the things I love about the internet is the ability grow into our own web presence. For teachers and instructors who are determined to provide their students with a window to the world, finding the right internet platform is important. And, while I’ve enjoyed my stay at WordPress.com, I’ve discovered that it’s time to move on to another blog where I’ll have access to the tools I need to teach what is important to me.

The name of my new blog remains the same: @edu. The address, however, is different, so please join me at atedu20.blogspot.com. Don’t forget to RSS me at the new location so we can keep in touch.

The first blog post at my new Blogger location is about a wonderful source for research, containing a wealth of lesson plans from original source materials and artwork, to augment literature readings and jumpstart writing exercises.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

